Contact the National Association of Women in Construction
Metropolitan Denver Chapter #112

Mailing Address:

PO Box 40208, Denver, Colorado 80204

For inquiries, please email: nawicdenvermetro@gmail.com


President Danielle (Dani) Nicol
P: 303-286-4352
E: Danielle.Nicol@belair-us.com
Vice President Dana Scoggins
P: 303-778-1373
E: dana@heggem-lundquist.com
Treasurer Jackie Herbst
E: jherbst@teamkservices.com
Secretary Jessica Cox
P: 303-577-9933
E: jessica.cox@excelcorp.net
Director Paula Morris
P: 303-988-4494 x102
E: paula@frccolorado.com
Director Janine Penna
P: 303-293-2096
E: janine.penna@abscolorado.com
Director Jessica Haynes
P: 303-454-5220
E: jessica.haynes@terracon.com

Contact Us Now!